Keli Lemoi was elected Financial Administrator for a two-year term and Jodi Wolf was elected Board Member for a two-year term.

Nikki Arel was elected to a two-year term as a Delegate to the Assembly of Delegates and Jeff Shuman was elected to a one-year term as a Delegate to the Assembly of Delegates.

Board of Directors, Chairs, Coordinators and 2019 Delegates to Assembly of Delegates

President – Becca Torns-Barker,

Secretary – Lani Dove,

Financial Administrator – Keli Lemoi,

Board Member 1 – Jodi Wolf,

Board Member 2 – Mindy Michaud,

Conference Committee Chair – Sue Barrett,

Education Chair – Amy Waite,

Membership Chair – Jeff Shuman,

Sports Massage Team Chair – Tama Mackay,

Community Service Massage Team Chair – Melissa Glassman,

CSMT Emergency Division Coordinator – Melissa Glassman,  

Government Relations Coordinator – Nikki Arel,

Volunteer Placement Coordinator – Danny Lam,

Delegates Assembly of Delegates – Nikki Arel Two-Year Term,

Delegate Assembly of Delegates – Jeff Shuman One-Year Term,