Election Results 2019

Keli Lemoi was elected Financial Administrator for a two-year term and Jodi Wolf was elected Board Member for a two-year term.

Nikki Arel was elected to a two-year term as a Delegate to the Assembly of Delegates and Jeff Shuman was elected to a one-year term as a Delegate to the Assembly of Delegates.

Board of Directors, Chairs, Coordinators and 2019 Delegates to Assembly of Delegates

President – Becca Torns-Barker, Presidentamtact@gmail.com

Secretary – Lani Dove, secretaryamtact@gmail.com

Financial Administrator – Keli Lemoi, treasureramtact@gmail.com

Board Member 1 – Jodi Wolf, BoardMember1AMTACT@gmail.com

Board Member 2 – Mindy Michaud, BoardMember1AMTACT@gmail.com

Conference Committee Chair – Sue Barrett, conferenceamtact@gmail.com

Education Chair – Amy Waite, educationamtact@gmail.com

Membership Chair – Jeff Shuman, Membershipamtact@gmail.com

Sports Massage Team Chair – Tama Mackay, SMTamtact@gmail.com

Community Service Massage Team Chair – Melissa Glassman, CSMTamtact@gmail.com

CSMT Emergency Division Coordinator – Melissa Glassman, CSMTedAMTACT@gmail.com  

Government Relations Coordinator – Nikki Arel, GovRelAMTACT@gmail.com

Volunteer Placement Coordinator – Danny Lam, volunteermanamtact@gmail.com

Delegates Assembly of Delegates – Nikki Arel Two-Year Term, GovRelAMTACT@gmail.com

Delegate Assembly of Delegates – Jeff Shuman One-Year Term, Membershipamtact@gmail.com