The CT-chapter is honored to announce that three chapter members have been honored with national awards this year. Congratulations Maureen, Cass and Jenne. Thank you all for the contributions you have made to the chapter, AMTA and the massage therapy profession.

Distinguished Service Award Recipient: Maureen Stott

National Meritorious Award Recipient: Kathleen “Cass” Crewdson

New Volunteer of the Year Award Recipient: Jenne Wilusz

Please use the link below for full details of each award.